Stone & Brick Restoration • Character Homes • Heritage Buildings • Commercial

Masonry Restoration Specialists



Referees

Below are some Architects, Project Managers and Advisers that have agreed to act as our referees.

You are welcome to make contact, but as a matter of courtesy we do ask for and would appreciate some time to allow us to first contact our referees and let them know from whom, and in what context, they are going to be contacted. Please let us know who you wish to speak to, and we will arrange it.

Thank you.


Stuart Warnes
Project Manager (Adelaide Film & Screen Project) - Hansen Yuncken
Mob 0457 302 919

David Lynch
Safety Manager (Winner of Safework SA Award 2010) - Hansen Yuncken
Mob 0417 482 749

Elizabeth Little
Heritage Architect - Grieve Gillet
elizabethl@grievegillett.com.au

Michael Queale
Senior Heritage Architect- Grieve Gillet
michaelq@grievegillett.com.au

David Brown
Principal - BB Architects
ph 8410 9488
david@bbarchitects.com.au

Mark Butcher
Principal - BB Architects
ph 8232 3624 (office)
mark@bbarchitects.com.au

Kirsty Nield
Heritage Advisory/Senior Architect - Adelaide City Council
ph 0415 166 564
K.Nield@adelaidecitycouncil.com

Kym Overall
Senior Building Officer - City of Victor Harbor
ph 0421 053 118
koverall@victor.sa.gov.au

Steven Watson
Property Asset Officer, Governance & Projects - District Council of Mount Barker
ph: 08 8393 6427
swatson@dcmtbarker.sa.gov.au

David Young
Heritage Consultant
ph: 04 1777 3724
david.young@netspeed.com.au